You are here : Home > Camping de La Cornée

Camping de La Cornée

Looking for a campsite near the Lac du Der? Are you looking for accommodation near the Lac du Der? Are you looking for a mobile home rental near the Lac du Der? Are you looking for camping near the Lac du Der? Are you looking for accommodation near the Lac du Der?

The Camping de la Cornée du Der welcomes you throughout the summer season from April to October for a stay on the shores of the Lac du Der in Haute-Marne (51- 52). For lovers of fishing, beach games, swimming and water sports, the Lac du Der and the Camping de la Cornée is the place to be for a stay or a stopover on your holiday.

Ideally situated just a hundred metres from the banks of Lac du Der, along the cycle path and close to a equestrian centre, our campsite is the ideal place to relax and unwind. You can rent a chalet, mobile home or simply a pitch for a caravan or tent.

The campsite has a swimming pool, snack bar, grocery shop and launderette. For your relaxation, a variety of activities are on offer, as well as a beach 500m away, jet-skiing, water-skiing and sailing. You can also discover Lac de Der, one of the largest lakes in Europe, with its astonishing heritage and thousands of hectares of wild peacefulness.

There are five good reasons to stay at the Camping de la Cornée du Der: peace and quiet, comfort, friendliness, service and price.

Let yourself be tempted by water sports, hiking...

03 26 72 66 23

Camping de La Cornée

Vous cherchez un camping près du Lac du Der ? Vous cherchez un moyen de vous loger près du Lac du Der ? Vous cherchez une location de mobil home près du Lac du Der ? Vous cherchez un moyen de camper près du Lac du Der ? Vous cherchez un hébergement près du Lac du Der ?

Le Camping de la Cornée du Der vous accueil durant toute la saison estivale du mois d'avril au mois d'octobre pour un séjour sur les rives du Lac du Der en Haute-Marne (51- 52). Amateurs de pêche, de jeux de plage, de baignade, de sports nautiques, le Lac du Der et le Camping de la Cornée est l'adresse incontournable pour un séjour ou une étape sur la route des vacances.

Idéalement situé à cent mètres des Rives du Lac du Der, le long de la piste cyclable et à proximité d'un centre équestre, notre camping est l'endroit idéal pour vous détendre et vous ressourcer. Vous pouvez y louer chalet, mobile-home ou tout simplement un emplacement pour une caravane ou une toile de tente.

Le camping est équipé d'une piscine, d'un snack-bar, d'une épicerie et d'une laverie. Pour votre détente, des animations diverses vous sont proposées ainsi qu'une plage à 500m, du jet-ski, du ski nautique et de la voile. Découvrez également le Lac de Der, un des plus grands lacs d'Europe, un patrimoine étonnant et des milliers d'hectares de quiétude sauvage.

Le Camping de la Cornée du Der, cinq bonnes raisons d'y séjourner : le calme, le confort, la convivialité, le service et le prix.

Laissez-vous tenter par les sports d'eau, les randonnées pédestres...